and if you think that I'm quiet then you don't read my eyes
2005-02-12 - 2:28 a.m.

AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA
AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA
AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA
AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA
AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA
AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHH
HHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH
HHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH
HHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH
HHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH
HHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Okay, so I feel a little better after that, and doesn't a scream look so pretty all typed up like that, meaning trapped in a meaningless form?

Well, maybe it's just me.

Even if at the end of the day you understand what's happened and why, you still want to go home, though you know why you can't, you still just want to.

I'm stuck doing the rewind-replay dance. Pausing so I can check from other angles. But getting nooooooooowhere. But until there's some new footage for me to move onto (or, on to) I can't do anything else ... you know?

But but but.
My life is full of but's.
Stupid butty life.



<< >>