I hope this song gets stuck in your head
2003-06-26 - 11:53 a.m.

Wow, I have 50 pages of computer typed notes for my exam tomorrow and I'm not even done yet.

I now understand why my printer keeps going "mmm-fat-mmm-fat-mmm-fat-mmm", it's referring to the amount I should be studying.

Exam this morning was not great, the developmental section was slightly better than expected and the social part was a lot worse, mainly because in the end there are 3 short answer questions only one of which I kindof knew the answer; the other two I made up a few lines as one my notes didn't cover and the other wasn't covered in lectures or textbook to my knowledge -- social power? hunh?

So that was not great. I may have still done well enough but it is more likely that I did not. I don't know. It depends on another essay mark I haven't got back yet...

Failed already I think, but one more to go, and this is the one I need to get like 100 on... I can so see my marks coming back and being like "70...70...69" in which case I would have to kill myself repeatedly for the rest of time. Being one mark away from a future would entirely, entirely suck.

Although being a lot of marks away wouldn't be too crash hot either.

So to studying... I guess... if I can keep my eyes open.


<< >>