yawnesque
2002-10-29 - 12:13 p.m.

Yesterday was blood themed and last night was tears themed, although I don't want to go into that, which just leaves me wondering whether today will somehow revolve around pee.

Let's emphatically hope not.

I got my tax return back. $111 of my money come home, and you'd think I'd be more happy about it. I think I am just secretly disappointed that they didn't look at my tax return and go "Aw, she earns so little!" and then decide to give me a whole bunch of free money because they felt bad for me...

Skipping uni today, not for any actual good reason except that (like the past three weeks) I can't face my soca tutorial because I haven't even started my essay (that everyone else has been doing for the past month) yet.

But not to worry, I plan to make a start on it today... well either that or watch passions. It has not been decided yet.

Tumbleweed is blowing through my guestbook. Someone make it not dead. Please?

My skin is all bleurgh and so I feel an equivalent yurgh. I want to spend the day with my old friend couch catching up with cartoons and soaps and other former friends. We used to be so close but having a 'life' (looser sense of the word) got in the way.

Last night I had the scary revelation that I can't count on anyone, least of all me. But it's too sunny outside to be worried about that somehow.

There is a hugely sore bump on my leg, and I don't think I hit it against anything. Is it possible to have leg cancer?

Urgh, I've reached that point where I'm writing just for the sake of it.

Mlargh.


<< >>