proof that you're not listening to the call your life's been issuing you
2002-12-11 - 6:44 p.m.

Aubergine is a nice word to say.

Christmas is far too much hassle. Whose bright idea was that, making us buy presents for all the people we know all at once? I mean, come on... I struggle and do searches that take hours when shopping for one person.

There is a man yelling somewhere, but I can't hear properly because John Mayer's Room for Squares is blocking it out.

Semester 2 uni results come out in a day and a half. This time last week I was internally freaking with nerves but now I can't feel anything.

I want things but when I get them I don't feel any better, I just go on to wanting new things... nothing makes it feel complete.

Curling up on the couch in the mind numbing light of tv once more.


<< >>