Another day another layout .. or something
2002-05-19 - 10:27 p.m.

So as you can see another new day means another new layout.

I liked the old one but most browsers didn't, and since I'm too lazy to do it myself (or, in more conventional terms "I'm not lazy, my life is just too busy,") it was to a template I turned to give sanity to others. But I like the template, it's sweet ... if I were a crayon these days I would be a neat little pink number, dont'cha think?

Have you noticed how well I have hidden from you how much I am procrastinating from doing my psych paper? ... Well ... not so well now having just spelled it out for you.

Hrumph. I will be dragging my sorry uneducated ass down to a UNSW counsellor soon enough ... count on it.

It's so hard to even contemplate doing work when I am so busy living ... look at me, here, I'm living, yeah ... just in case you couldn't tell.

Is it ironic that I'm so busy thinking about life that I can't be bothered to deal with mine?


<< >>