just open up and swallow down, once it hits bottom things may turn around
2003-12-21 - 4:46 p.m.

There's been a return to normality, or as close as I get to normality, since last entry. Is this my cue to make excuses? I won't bother.

I'm ashamed of myself, but since I always am in varying degrees anyway, it doesn't seem to matter.

Today I laid in the sunshine, listened to some placebo, didn't overeat. Nice normal people activities.

The energy drain is still in effect big time, and is bound to get worse as I am starting to take some pills tonight that may cause liver failure and apparently tire you out a lot. I'm already barely capable of movement as it is so I predict the big question will become whether I ever get out of bed again.

I'm over christmas, celebrating someone who was born to die and is long gone from this world just seems like miles of pointlessness.

I hate not being busy, I actually miss uni because I always felt so overloaded and I could look forward to being underloaded. But being underloaded sucks to the nth degree.

I hate how much I complain.

So I'm just gonna shut up for a few days.


<< >>