(insert appropriate swearing here)
2001-12-11 - 3:49 p.m.

So I got around to actually reading the letter I was whining about in my last entry...

And surprisingly, it turned out not to be full of useless crap!

Instead, it's full of things that I think would make sense if only I could understand English ...

Oh wait, I can ...

Shi-vers.

So now not only am I less confused about my final mark I am way more confused. Way to help, UAC people.

So I was reading it, and it turns out that your UAI isn't a mark it's a rank... I mean, what the hell? Am I the only one who didn't know that? If it's a rank then how come they figure it out by averaging two marks?!

But if it's a rank, I am so screwed ... let's all do the 'i-am-so-screwed' jig now...

Urgh, can you just hurry up and get here already so I can stop killing myself over you, results?


<< >>