Time to fall that little bit further
2000-11-13 - 12:32 p.m.

So... 9am stats is not a good way to start the day, not ever.

Sucktastic suckariffic suckliscious suckidity don't even begin to encompass it.

But stats wasn't the bad, we just started physiological psychology today, so interesting sounding at first til I realised one of the topics we will be covering.

Lecturer even talked about it for ten minutes. Proof that I can't escape anything and am so, ultimately, doomed.

Guess what I have to study? Alzheimer's disease.

For once I am glad that I don't sit with people in psych because they probably would have found it odd that pictures of brains made me start to cry.

And I don't think I can even really apply for special consideration, I'm going insane but it won't matter, my marks will end up sucking but because my last marks weren't particularly fantastic pushing it up to the distinction average I want wouldn't be justifiable. And I could only ask for special consideration in one assessment, not all of them.

Instead the diary recommends I visit the counselling service, but god, if I wanted to go make someone listen to me cry nonstop I can make the social worker do that.

In a way I'm relieved because I anticipated more bad and look what I've gotten. Least I had time to clench before the next kick fell.


<< >>