Just because they call me Babs doesn't mean I'm stupid or slow or, what was I saying?
2002-10-08 - 7:50 p.m.

I missed my soca tutorial because of the horribly good weather.

Was also partially avoiding because I hadn't actually done the homework. But it was mainly a factor of the weather.

For some reason the thought that I must have a buffy shirt entered my head and despite excessive heat I walked to the bus stop and then to fox studios and then made it back in time for a psych experiment.

When I walked by Channel V I thought of Vyv and then when I walked back past it Grinspoon were on. Freaky.

I want your cd, by the way.

I'm an idiot today. Twice I missed a bus just because I didn't signal for it. Am way too used to queues of people all heading in the same direction. The latter time was really bad because I got up like I was going to get on it and it just kept driving and there were people around to witness my stupidity.

Damn witnesses.

A blond boy stared at me while we were on a bus. Or was I staring at him? I can never tell... it was probably one of those mutual "I'm only looking at you because I thought you were looking at me," things. Hate those.

I officially have an arch nemesis in psych now. You know who I'm talking about. Bad-fashion-girl showed up to the same experiment as me and though we've been introduced she didn't even say hi though I smiled politely.

And then when we were inside the experimenter mentioned that bad-fashion-girl didn't need to be here because she had already completed her 5 hrs of experimenting... and bfg said she knew and this one just looked interesting.

Already done?! Just looked interesting?! What a little suck. Plus in the non acknowledging vein of things I get the feeling she thinks she's above me. Urgh. I plan to kick her arse in the final.

Just because I'm vaguely bimbo-esque does not mean I lack the intellectual capability to academically wipe the floor with her.

God people... don't give me an excuse to be a bitch. Because in current mode I'll probably take it.

And now if you'll excuse me... I have an outfit to plan *bitchily tosses hair*

Hehehehe... :)


<< >>