Roll your eyes because it's no surprise
2002-10-07 - 5:23 p.m.

Dreaming, I'm a dreamer, no-one believes me, and you don't either...

My brain is just a mess of songlines whirling around in my head.

I'm at that vegetative stage of procrastination, where I am so far gone that I tend to say delusional (druggeduplike) things. So be forewarned. So before warned.

Woo... words ... so purdy...

Aren't you such a catch? What a prize, Got a body like a battleaxe

Often I catch myself thinking... I should get a life. But, if on the off chance I did find one, where would it fit in? I don't have time for anything that matters as it is.

And I don't know what you've been thinking (gotta know it, gotta know it) My head feels like my mouth's been drinking

Speak to obsessions. Rid self of obsessors. Cover old scars to make room for new ones.

Remember to forget everything you thought you knew.

The best advice is always ignored... that's what makes it so good, the wouldabeen, couldabeen aspect...

And same here, arguably.


<< >>