don't pay no attention to me, I got a disease
2003-03-01 - 1:37 p.m.

My head is cotton woolly, I feel kindof floozy although I'm pretty sure that ain't the right word.

Wow, I said "ain't", I am so diseased right now.

It is another one of those gorgeous saturday afternoons outside, the kind I've been missing because of my shifts at work for the past year... of course even though there is gorgeousness I am not outside enjoying it, I am in here, always in here, the light is not my friend.

I miss work a lot still. Self-indulgent supervisor fantasies continue to be spawned at an almost alarming rate, the latest one with the scariest plot to date: girl runs into boy, girl has one-night stand with boy, girl thinks girl is pregnant, girl and boy have very fast shotgun wedding, girl and boy face conflict from disapproving family&friends, girl finds out girl had a phantom pregnancy, boy and girl have relationship breakdown, girl and boy seperate, both see other people for next year and half and grow all miserable, boy and girl have a chance meeting, after which girl and boy re-unite and fall in love, girl finds out girl is pregnant by rebound guy during seperation period, girl hides it and goes to get an abortion, boy finds out and stops her, boy promises to raise baby as boy's own, girl cries as very happy, boy and girl and baby live happily after.

You can so tell how badly Mills & Boon has warped my mind.

Are you dying? Physically dying? No.
So live, fool!

Word.

I'm sick, don't mind me.


<< >>