....A title would suggest this was at all meaningful...and I don't want to give the wrong impression
2002-09-30 - 12:51 p.m.

Holidays hunh? I think not... days are filling up too quickly and I know that before I know it I will be back at uni, whining at uni type people and anyone else who will listen about where midsession break went.

My buddy list is mainly black. Damn it, where are you people, out somewhere having lives and not writing about it to spite me? Because of course, you would do that with me directly in mind.

I'm wearing a low cut top today and it's like "ahhh! skin!" not that there's that much of it but what there is is that whitish colour that makes frozen chickens look like they're sporting a damn fine tan.

I need to get some sun.

And then there are a billion other things I need too, so in the grand tradition of trying to keep up, here's a to-do list...

- Tan! Tan! Tan! ... and after that tan some more. But nothing skin cancerliscious.
- Webct-ify, get psych notes. Pick paper. Do research. Write paper.
- Make Maths Study notes (ch. 2, 4, 6)... I figure a girl's got to vise first in able to be able to revise later. Most of this stuff will seem like I've never seen it before anyway.
- Something something, soca. Work on that paper! At least a bit.
- Buy new thongliscious shoes. Perhaps two pairs! Oh yeah ... I'm going shoe crazy over here.
- Celebrate having new shoes by taking them out somewhere. Maybe could invite friends too! Hurrah!
- Watch some DVDs... perhaps through process of buying some more. Read some more books! Something ... good. Any suggestions?
- Sleep in. Every day.

Okay ... so I still don't have a life. But holidays! So, what do I care...

And lol Sar, nice save :)


<< >>