Water tasting entry that wants to be midori ... mmm, midori.
2002-05-08 - 6:21 p.m.

Woo! I have a box! Or a table possibly. Actually I think they're just called borders now. Whatever! I have them! thanks to a lil help. Now all I have to figure out is how to get that scrollbar --> into this box and I can die happy. Except maybe for my ugly ring list ... remind me to whore them up later.

Did I mention that if someone can figure out how to put that scrollbar in here for me, they will be praised as a god? (Uh ... no offence God...)

I found out today that my linguistics tutorial is a lot more enjoyable when I do the homework. Because for a change I did it, and I answered lots of questions today ... right, too! And I kept up with the smart guy in my class .. which is fun, because it's like I know he's supersmart but since I kept up with him it's a case of major yay me.

And since I don't have those often ever it's okay.

We watched a video where a woman gave birth in sociology ... and I mean we actually saw her give birth. They showed something like that to us in Year 6, and let me tell you, time hasn't made it any less disturbing. All the screaming and nakedness and a baby suddenly popping out of there ... no thank you. Caeserian section or surrogate mother all the way, please!

Exam today that went okay ... damn, I run out of talking mood. Later then.


<< >>