Soon to be leaving. On a jet plane!
2002-01-11 - 8:43 p.m.

Melbourne tomorrow ... I'm yawning now but I promise I'm excited on the inside.

Why am I so tired? I don't know. That question is rhetorical.

My mother was insane today. She called me up four times just to screech at me, telling me to go home. Then I got home and she screeched some more and made me go out again. And then when I got back she acted all sane and sweet like the cute mother most people think she is, but I've figured out she did this because my father was in the room. Like one of those people who are evil but you can't really prove it.

Meanwhile, you know the good cop/bad cop stereotype existant in some crime fiction? I have found the parallel in my household, that is 'sane parent/crazy parent'.

Went to the chemist earlier to get cream for my eczema. And now I learn that there is a cute chemist right down the road from me (he has really nice eyes). Meanwhile, often while around cute guys I can only agree. So when he asked me if it was for a rash I automatically agreed. Idiot.

Mmm, off to Melbourne in the morning. Where I am to shop, shop, and shop with intervals of food. Tired! Must sleep now ... but dang, have to wash my hair ... which means no sleep, as I have sadly not yet mastered the art of washing my hair in my sleep. Yawn...


<< >>