Physically present but mentally asleep
2002-08-25 - 10:58 p.m.

Got giddy when boy at work I like said something to me today.

Of course, important detail I'm leaving out here is that what he (grudgingly) said was "sorry," because he bumped into me, but hey...

Too much diet coke with lemon in the past few days means I am twitch, twitch, twitch, twitch, twitch, twitch right now.

I have of the tiredness and arg it's already 11 and as always my hair needs to be washed and blow dried and I have homework for tomorrow.

Serious deja vu... I swear to god we were here last week, well maybe you weren't, but I was... urgh.

It's as I always suspected (or have for the past few minutes at least) am dissatisfied with life because am living the same week over and over and over and over and...

Is it over yet?

IN other news, a boy called Dean made me go "Awwwww!" today, but not how you would imagine, except to say what is it with me and guys and their relatives, I mean, really...

More later... brain dead-er than usual tonight.


<< >>