plot a course to the source of the purest little part of me
2003-11-04 - 7:40 p.m.

No more cutetutor ... the end of the brief but pleasant intersection of lives.

Is it bad that I miss someone I don't even know?

Must at some point have an actual relationship with someone who I know. Know AND like. Must, must.

There wasn't even really anything I wanted to say, in the end I just wanted to ... to stay. Continue basking.

I love to bask. So beautiful. But the moments are over now, in spite of the sounds of me trying to clutch desperately.

Tomorrow I'm off to be trained in roselands, that should be deadening, I already feel a pre-emptive tiredness coming on.

Urge to poke my life and ask "Is it something yet?", but I can already sense the resounding no. Rah rah rah, so it goes.

See yesterday's points about me being a repetitive cow.

That concludes today's non-entry.


<< >>