Puts on makeup the same way she did yesterday hoping everything's the same
2002-05-30 - 4:16 p.m.

I feel kind of pouty.

Because I am going out and it is cold and my clothing is beyond inadequate for this weather and my stomach hurts and all I really want to do is huddle under my purple blanket with overly sweetened tea...

Well, that isn't entirely true. I want to be out without going and having to face the weather to get there.

Stomach pain may or may not be due to last night's consumption of half a log of cookie dough ... just for those of you who may have thought I was exaggerating yesterday.

I tried to do the "eat so many you'll never want to touch anything sweet again," and although it seemed to be working towards the end ("Urgh, no more cookies, ew,") by today I had recovered sweet tooth.

Damnit.

More cause for damning: Lame stalker's mother is coming over on Sunday for no goddamn reason. Where will this trauma end?!

I did have a mini yay today but have since lost the yayness of it because could not find anyone to share it with ...

Maybe I'll tell you later. I probably won't.


<< >>