all the wrong and lonely lonesome reasons
2003-04-12 - 6:46 p.m.

Oooooohh... I clicked this? ...Intriguing. Only not as such.

Have been having such an "I wish I'd never been born" attack.

I suppose the remedy would be to watch It's a wonderful life, but I've seen bits of it and it looks boring.

I was having strange nightmares last night, like me and Kim ran into Colin Firth and he was a prick, which in itself was thoroughly disturbing.

I dreamed my father died and I wore my white shirt to his funeral, and my sister-in-law, she wore a skanky hat and this upset me greatly.

I remember wishing I wouldn't have to take anymore.

Tabula rasa, tabula rasa, because my slate is too far from clean.

Tired still or is that again, I couldn't tell you personally, I feel like I'm disintegrating at the molecular level, and I wonder if the next time I wake up I will be some puddly amoeba type mass.

Walked as fast as I could from Glebe to Central, trying to outstep something unseen behind me.

Nearly crashed into someone, didn't say anything but apologised mentally for not seeing them because of all the baggage I'm carrying.

Eye contact is scary, don't look at me okay, I'd rather not admit that we're both here.

Splat.


<< >>