dying to get my blood on you, blood on you
2003-06-21 - 8:26 p.m.

Today has been full of smiling and making faces at myself and invisible stupid people.

Stacked dead actors, stacked to the rafters, line up the bastards all I want is the truth...

Happy angry fun over here. I've been in front of this computer for days without pause (minus some sleep) and it is definitely getting to me, but less in the insane ramble way than the "Faster pussy cat! Kill! Kill!" way.

The chances of my head suffering damage from the studyage has lessened in so much as, it's now less likely to fall off/explode/implode but I am more likely to dress up like Barbarella and to get a plank with a nail in it and just assualting random people on the street.

I'm a few fruitcakes short of a ... fruitcake? no... goth? really no...

I want to get a tattoo and drop out of uni and start chain smoking and instantaneously gain 40 years and wear hideous bright pink fake nails and call people "darl" all day and give guys half my age scarily suggestive winks and be a wrinkly winking scary binge drinker.

No, no, I want to get a job in the private detective industry that you see those ads for on really late night tv (just after the girl in little clothing for the call me now ads, but before the infomericals) and be all stealthy and make a living out of getting information out of people by breaking their fingers, it'd be such a snap!

On the side I could make my own fun by walking up to random guys with their girls with them and throwing whatever liquid is available at them while screaming "How could you! I thought I was the only one!" and then storming off. And if I'm feeling like it before there's storming off I can add chilly to the girl "Oh yeah, and you might want to get an STD test."

Or or I could make a career out of sabotaging people, I think by the number of times I've sabotaged myself I must have plenty to go around.

Being happy angry is tiring. But I'm still smiling, I think I'm just being smug because I used to think complete losers didn't exist but oh boy DO THEY EVER...

And I don't think I'm one of them, by a longshot even, so hah! I mock you with my monkey pants, for being more self-involved than anyone else and thoroughly insignificant and not even realising.

Dress me up in stitches it's now or never, dying to get my blood on you...


<< >>