sky never falls
2003-02-11 - 8:52 p.m.

Mental tiredness. A few too many good moods spliced with a few too many lousy ones. The day was long.

There was a boy but mainly there wasn't. There were some realisations but I can't verify their veracity at all... so what happens when they aren't real? Do they just become isations?

I want you to want me, I need you to need me, what song is that? It's old but maybe isn't.

Vday is 'pproaching fast, it's messing with my mental health, for about half an hour there I had something like PMS3... I'm sure it'll blow over, I've never taken it so very badly before.... but until it does I'll be quietly trying to drain my tear ducts with splicings of severe self hate. When I say self I mean of course body. It's easier to blame the things that don't change, because if they could then you wouldn't have anything to blame.

Two bowls of icecream has me feeling better. I'm thinking about the practicalities of just having it injected into me... hook it to my veeeiiins, my veiiiins!

Me tired, go watch the teevee now. If you're a girl I hate you because I know you're better than me. If you're a guy I love you for no real reason, I can see perfection in places it generally isn't, and you could treat me like crap and I wouldn't flinch.

Yeah, yeah... soon will be wanting a shirt that says "I put out"... soon, my pretties, soon.

See you once the roses are dead.


<< >>