Not having a life. It's a lifestyle choice
2002-08-31 - 9:10 p.m.

Feel like opening by saying: disregard previous entry. In fact, disregard all entries ever.

Including this one.

Got up. Saw Shelley on a bus, from another bus. I stared til she saw me and then I laughed and she pretended not to know me.

At least I think she was pretending.

Work. Aw, my little* Janey's leaving me! She's getting a transfer to up the road from my uni... darnit. (* metaphorical little as she is older and marrieder than me. Though she is shorter).

Embarrassed self infronta former-melty-hair-boy. But then that's not really different from any other work day with him, so...

Am still longing for new hair. And will get the new hair, despite ridiculous cost...

Gilmore Girls has finished for the year and it's like I've lost some little part of me... the gilmore girls part.

Trying to diet. Was good but body seems to be on some weird morning til 6 diet, whereby when the hour of six passes you can pretty much binge until you pass out.

It's not fun.

And now I'm going to see if I can lodge my tax return on the net.

Oh, what a perilously exciting life I do lead.


<< >>