there are only two things I can control ... but I'm not
2003-05-08 - 5:19 p.m.

Today was day of monthly swallowing of sewing machine that rips up my insides. I hate that, it makes me curse, moan, twitch and want to strangle myself.

And strangle every guy in a twenty metre radius. Just because they'll never know the pain. We may have convinced him to eat the apple but we didn't shove it down his throat.

Or maybe we did and that's why they have an Adam's apple there now. Huh.

But anyway later was okay due to the wondiferous magnificus (read: drug carrying) Shelley who has brought about the possible beginning of my love affair with ibuprofen.

"Oh ibu, where have you been all my life?"

Etcetera etcetera. I'm behind on all work except stats, but I'm on top of stats, so for today I don't care.

All dieting bets are off due to day of pain, led to excess consumption and gym skipping. But I suspect bets will go back on now since the pants I'm wearing are oddly tight and yet I haven't fit into these for three years. Argh! Argh! Argh!

Must stop using food as my only comfort. Should use drugs. Yeah.

No. Instead after I eat the rest of the snack related goods brought home with me I will play my old favourite game of drinking water everytime I feel like food.

Come back anorexia, come baaaaaack.


<< >>