I've been living a lie, there's nothing inside
2003-04-23 - 7:13 p.m.

Today I lost a bet against Vyvyan and totally unrelatedly if you saw someone clucking and walking like a chicken at UNSW then it definitely, definitely wasn't me.

Yeah.

We traipsed around UNSW for a few hours, taking pictures for her assignment here there and everywhere, I wonder how they'll turn out. Many of them involve me running or jumping.

People passing by stare so much when a camera is involved. Looking overly muchly at me when I know they'd normally dismiss, hell, I'd normally dismiss. But cameraness made them take second, third, occasionally fourth looks, and had urge to wave them along and advise them that there was "nothing to see here..."

I have a headache and tonnes of work on that unstarted psych assignment to do but something (namely me) tells me that I'm just going to end up skimming the local paper, eating cake, and watching "Run Lola Run" again.

I really like it, my kind of film.

And in my psych info gathering quest at the library I ran into this book about love as an addiction, I'm only a few pages in but it's really interesting.

I'll probably, possibly be back. Otherwise, I have the scary appointment with the scary scary doctor tomorrow. Eeeeep.


<< >>