open wounds risk infection
2003-12-07 - 2:52 p.m.

I'm such a hobo. I watched Rage from midnight to six am, then watched scooby doo, then I fell asleep on the couch for about six hours.

That's about as close as I get to pity partying, though that has been the general mood of the past few days. I want to make a fort between the couch and the chairs like I used to when I was little and get my toys and live under there.

Not enough to do on holidays ... overly full schedules make me happy, because they don't give me time to notice or think about crap in general. I hate time to be thinky, I really do.

Thus there has been much following of old motto "you can't feel like crap if you already feel like crap".

On that note I think I'll stop being boredom central and go for a walk. Good night.


<< >>