still same
2003-02-10 - 5:36 p.m.

Wow. I just found out from a highschool friend I keep in touch with that a girl I was friends with (read: hated her, generally a total bitch) in primary school is going to my university and I didn't even know.

Well, it is a large campus, thankfully. But then that annoyingly makes four people in the club of "People I really don't like, who I'd like put on the survivor island until they just annoyed each other to pieces," which outnumbers all the other uni related clubs like "Person(/s) I keep accidentally on purpose stalking," and even "Boring minor acquaintances"... sigh.

So that has brought me down some. I need to forget about the people I like and dislike. More self-centred-ness thank you! I'm so tired of being messed up by others... from now on it's me only messing up my head, thank you.

I was at the library and have brought home some books on being pretty and beauty. Last months goal was learning how to cook via library books, this months is learning how to decrease those overwhelmingly ugly periods of time I feel via library books.

Libraries. I love them so.

Day has taken a sudden little but profound downer. But the simpsons is on, I'm going to watch and feel better.

Maybe you later.


<< >>