don't go there baby, not before I'm ready
2003-04-23 - 12:32 a.m.

Do you know that part in the Simpsons where Homer stumbles into 3D and he throws away that triangley thing and it makes that huge growing hole thingy?

It's melodramatic but I feel the hole thingy. Like something is pulling. Inside. Last M&M to anyone who can tell me what it is.

But I already know, and that's the problem.

Little Miss Cryptic Vague.

Tomorrow I will go into uni and hopefully do research for my essay. I'm meeting Vyva too. I'm not sure why considering I'm one of the most self-conscious people I know but I agreed to be part of her photography assignment.

Well, she asked. Urgh, it's all good...

No it isn't. Shelley is uncontactable from Dubboland Alex's time here is short and doctors, well they fcuking suck. And I'm still tired again. And some kids were murdered in Brisbane and I wonder when my version of that will happen again, when everything will be snatched away. And the WSPA ad with the sad shaking chained animals makes me cry. And I've been relating to M2M and Justin Timberlake lyrics, heartfelt relations, and I hate that.

I'm so busy trying not to stop breathing that I haven't noticed that I still am, always do, but am so preoccupied with the idea of my time running out that I can't even do anything with the time I've got.

Just another dead end.


<< >>