Nice weather we're having.... too bad we're all gonna die
2003-01-09 - 4:01 p.m.

Urgh, write an entry lose an entry frustration over here, but never you mind.

I can never write the same entry twice, not just because I hate repeating myself. There's something that makes me nauseous about using the same material, whether it's me doing it or someone else doing it. It's just the way you end up presenting this sort of, photocopied version of yourself... it isn't right.

Never mind that either. Let's just say the general gist of the lost entry was "boys bah, where is my Hugh Grant, Disney has warped me for life, beware the monkeys".

I still want to have John Mayer's babies, I keep singing along to this song where he wishes his life was more like 1983, which I like for the added irony of me not having been born then.

whatever happened to my, whatever happened to my, whatever happened to my lunchbox... catchiest line of all time, was stuck in my head all day yesterday.

I'm boring you aren't I? Mmmmm, there are so many things I should be doing that I'm stuck in remedial mode where even though I should be talking about the fact that there is a comet or what have you coming to destroy us all, I can't stop commenting on the wonderful daisies we're having this time of year.

Can I help it if they happen to be kickarse daisies??... Probably.


<< >>