Yeah, I'm a freak ... but only a lil one?
2001-12-29 - 1:42 p.m.

I started cleaning the other night, which is really strange because I never clean. Perhaps only because I live with the biggest neat freak imaginable, but still.

Still, it felt kinda good. Throwing out all the old junk I had been sentimentally attached to was mighty cleansing somehow.

But I realised while cleaning that one of the main reasons I never do it is because it proves I'm a freak. Who knew that was hereditary?

All my junk now has certain place on my drawer, leaning next to my mirror. On the edge closest to my door are my hair products, because I often have to grab them and run. Next to the hair sprays are my perfumes - because they are also sprays, you see? And next to them are my moisturiser sprays, and next to them my moisturisers. Which are for my skin, so next to them are my anti-bad skin products. Since one of my anti-bad sking thingies is also a concealer, it links the the next section of 'hiding the bad skin' products. And next to that is an eyeshadow that's skin coloured, which links to all my eyeshadows. Then next to that is my clear mascara, because that's also eye-related. And since it's clear, it stands next to my clear lipglosses, which then links to my lip balms and lipsticks....

There's a bit more but I forget and I think you have the drift by now ... but just incase you didn't get the point I'll sum it up here -

I am a freak.


<< >>