warm corners...
2000-10-28 - 11:40 p.m.

Killing time... I had to come in early today to do a replacement lab since I miss Friday's.

Freezing, of course I am, my mother told me to wear a jacket and I ignored her, the sure sign that the weather would turn against me and smite me for breaking that commandment, and smite me good... smote?

Yesterday I had some weird shot of confidence, maybe just because I actually spoke in my linguistics class for a change, but today I have lost it and in general I just have less than no idea.

I will see Colleen later on, and gyming with Shelley tomorrow, and Alex is back not long after... my head will be sorted out.

Oh yeah, and I made an appointment with the scariest kind of doctor I will ever have to see, next week.

Obviously am not looking forward to it...

Freezing over again. I think I will find a warm corner to huddle in until my next class.


<< >>