All this holding on can�t be wrong
2001-10-21 - 6:23 p.m.

Current Weight: Same as yesterday.

Eaten today: Strawberry up n go. Two chicken teriyaki sushi rolls (mmmmmmmm!). Two lindt chocolates ... and let me tell you, if I had to die for chocolate, I think I'd die for lindt.

Currently listening to: Still Train album. With occasional interludes of one of the nieghbours playing the tuba. Or it could be the violin. It's hard to say, they aren't playing very well.

Weird thought of the day: If I was pregnant, my jeans would fit me a lot better. Hm. If I got myself pregnant to fit into my jeans, would I have to call the baby after a denim-related product? ... What is a denim-related product, other than jeans? "My name is Babs and this is my son, Denim Boy - upholder of justice, and all that is good in this denim-y world ... oh no, look out Denim Boy! It's your arch nemesis, the Synthetic Avenger!!"

Strange thing about today: Being home alone means there is no one to talk to, and no one has called ... so technically I haven't spoken once today. Ahhh! what if my mouth no longer works?! (Calm down dear, you exercise it regularly) Ewww! hah, that could be interpreted in a really _gross_ way! you're so stupid! *points and laughs* (...You didn't get the part where the interpretation means you're a big ol' slut, did you?) ... dang.

Relationship status: Re-la-tion-ship? What's that?

Studyage status: See above, but insert the word study.

Show n tell: What did I do today? Absolutely nothing. I love being a bum, a non-literal bum. Highlights of the day: Sitting, eating. Lowlights of the day: Not moving, bingeing. Is that even a word? well, it is now ...

Blonde factor: Surprisingly enough, today it was a zero out of ten. No leaving the house means no chances of embarrassing myself. Well, greatly reduced chance anyway. But tomorrow sadly, is another day.

Current goals: To survive the next 3.5 weeks, which promise to be exam-tastic! And not just any exams, oh no, these are the hisk (or HSC, as they're known to smart people) - the ones which decide the rest of your life, remember them? Yeah. At some point tomorrow please think of me and spare some smartness so although stupid and studyless I will not be scholastically slaughtered. Did that sentence mean anything? Beats me.



<< >>