If that guy's got into your blood...
2002-06-19 - 9:01 p.m.

Damnit. I have "Tell him" stuck in my head. It's annoying because I can't remember which order the lines go in so they're all flooding back to me at once...

Too much stuff going on that I can't... can't anything. As always. Not least of which the lack of essay progress.

Tell him, that, you're always gonna love him

I think about guys more when they're not around. Most of them are so much more perfect at that time.

Tell him, that, you're never gonna leave him

And it's then that I think, maybe if I pick whoever seems to show some amount of affection, maybe they can fill that gap...

Tell him, tell him, tell him, tell him right now

It's only when I start to seriously think why not that I remember why not. Any dream will do ... but not any reality.

If that guy's got into your blood

Am addicted to wanting the ones I can't have because once I can have them I realise they're not what I want.

Enough of this filler. Just another way to procrastinate, as have already eaten/napped/tved/bopped/changed msgs on answering machine and v-mail.

It only leaves this kinda thinking as an alternative and y'know that ain't ever fun...

I wish I was that kinda pretty that hits others immediately.

If I was beautiful like you
I would never be at fault
I would walk in the rain between the raindrops
And bring traffic to a halt


People I know ... the second you see them you know how beautfiul they are. Not all that fast, some it only takes til they smile to get it.

I've been with me my entire life and all that ever hits me are the hundreds of imperfections. And don't bother trying to defend my body when you don't and won't ever know the half of it.

Now I hasten to cover this entry with another because people rarely look at what's below the surface.


<< >>