A fine mediator ...
2001-11-01 - 5:30 p.m.

Mwa-hah, so you've come crawling back: I think not. And yes, I might be back, but don't mess with me okay? Otherwise I might just have to lock you up like my last diary, and no one will ever, EVER, hear from you again.

EEP! I'll be good!: Glad to hear it.

What stick is shoved up your butt, anyway?: Oh, thank you, what an utterly elegant expression. Although now that I actually think about it, EW!

Heh, you're a little touchy, aren'tcha?: Maybe a bit...

What happened, you fail an exam?: Try, more like five. Well, maybe not, but that's not bugging me right now. I'm mad at myself because I'm mean. And also because I've gained 2kgs and that's evil. Distinct increase in flab proportion, ew.

Is that all? I wouldn't really stress over it...: Did I neglect to mention my complete lack of life, love life and otherwise? I'm starting to seriously consider drugging someone famous into coming to my formal. Like a girly version of date rape, but not.

Uh ... huh: Interesting thought. If you could go out with anybody, even say, a dead person, who would it be? Leave answers on my notes page (you can reach it by clicking "Contact Me") I would date ... I don't know, someone with power and money and looks and charm. Ummm .... no, I'm stumped for now.

Currently enjoying the music of: The band Joydrop and their song "I sometimes wanna die".

If you had three wishes right now, you would wish for: Ummm .... To always be in excess of money. Health and happiness for everyone. And perfect hair. What, the second wish was pretty selfless, I had to balance it out ... and have you seen my hair lately?! Urgh.


<< >>