hey, not-so-icky, you're so fine ...
2002-02-16 - 6:23 p.m.

Thank God for drugs ...

Or perhaps I should say, thank God for the drug dealers that provide us with drugs.

When I say drug dealers I mean chemists but do let me be controversial for at least a second.

I feel ultra good right now because I feel fine.

You can't see the little dance I'm doing to accompany that sentence ... probably a good thing.

I was in pain this morning but now I feel fine, so fine that I'm excellent but only because I was so crap this morning ... stop the ranting, um.

Can I just have a minor whine about people who have abandonned the concept of grammar? It's great that you managed to hold onto the idea of spelling but come on ...

I'm very pro-punctuation. I like capitals in the proper places ... okay, fine if commas, apostrophes and semi-colons aren't your thing but please try to use an occasional full stop (paragraphing doesn't count).

And for the love of God, when you refer to yourself use a capital I, otherwise you don't seperate yourself from the rest of your sentence and you become a meaningless blur between the rest of your words ... all you have to do is hold down shift for a mere moment! Please!

... Don't worry, I'm sane now! Well, comparatively ...

We're going on a Tony Lee Scott hunt, we're going on a TLS hunt .... have you see this man?! He's as hard to catch as the fugitive nowadays ...

A hunting we will go, a hunting we will go ... but a fishing I have been, and I am the smug cat who ate the cream ...

I'm going now, but just as a side thought to that last paragraph perhaps it's a good idea to open some windows and let some oxygen into this 32 degree celsius room.


<< >>