you think I've changed, but I'm the same
2002-12-17 - 6:35 p.m.

I have the hiccups. Not a diary-mentioning worthy event, perhaps, except that I remember the last time I had hiccups was about a year ago now... I don't remember the event too well by itself but I remember it being part of the title of a diary entry which also hadn "Yay uni!" written in it.

Darn you diary... only you could turn the hiccups into a nostalgic event.

Today was sucky/good. There were two guys doing crazy dancing in the city to a guy playing beer bottles and if my heart wasn't so malfunctiony I think I would have lost it to the one in a suit and running shoes.

Oh oh, and I beat Shelley at pool a lot. And I got a pretty, pretty ring... shiiiiiny...

There's more but I need water, hiccups are driving me insane. Job Interview pt 2 tomorrow "training", wish me luck... or not since I don't really want to leave Coles, except that I should go and... woo, decisive.

Someone really, really, really needs to buy me Good Charlotte's new album. I mean, REALLY...

Also can someone explain whether an enrollment appointment at UNSW means a set time to show up at uni and enroll, or a set time to show up online and enroll?

Hic. Dying. Hic. Bye.


<< >>