Oh Christmas tree, chrismas tree, your branches are so ... christmas tree.
2001-12-11 - 2:29 p.m.

All I want for Christmas is ...

Two pairs of Saatchi Shoes ('Swank' and 'Medusa' in Silver), some books, a few DVD's, some clothing, makeup and accessories ... and some money of course.

That's not so much to ask for now is it?

When did I become the financial drain of my family? Nowadays any incoming money immediately becomes outcoming money once it touches my hands.

In fact, it doesn't even need to touch my hands anymore. You should see our current phonebill. Fwah. I am the not-so-metaphorical hole in the pocket that is my family.

Employ me, employ me please? I promise not to ... (burn the place down/drive you to financial ruin) ... uuummm, maybe it's best not to make such promises.


<< >>