Holeful but not literally, thankfully.
2002-02-17 - 1:16 p.m.

Nothing much to share with you today ... unless you want to hear about my dream in which the city was attacked by terrorists, and one tried to kill me but I ended up shooting him in the head ... twice. And then I hid on a double decker bus full of asian tourists as I tried to figure out what the police's number would be from my mobile phone (it's not 000 when you dial from my mobile and for some reason this stuck in my subconscious)

Food is being an issue with me again lately ... I can't seem to stop eating because I'm using it as a way to pass time, fill the school sized gap in my life (not that I miss it, but it has left a gap) ... and because for a nanosecond it leaves me feeling sated ...

There's a hole in me that I have spent too many years of my life trying to fill with food, and I'm afraid I'm doing it again.

Doesn't that sound curious? As if I've been walking around all this time with a hole in my head, while my hands clutch my head and I very discreetly try to stop my brains from falling splat on the floor.

Sometimes I get a little imagery obsessed ... you notice that?

Let's finish this entry with a list since I really don't seem to be going anywhere so I might as well come to a grinding unrelated halt:

Ten current favourite songs being played on radio, which when heard must be by law turned up, in no particular order and yes this is a damn long title:

- In Too Deep, Sum 41
- Movies, Alien Ant Farm
- The Greatest View, Silverchair
- Superman (It's not easy), Five For Fighting
- Heavensent, Killing Heidi
- Everywhere, Michelle Branch
- I Sometimes Wanna Die, Joydrop
- Breathe In Now, George
- Hands Clean, Alanis Morissette
- Don't Let Me Get Me, Pink


<< >>