we could set this thing apart
2005-03-29 - 2:47 a.m.


hungry (adj)

Definition:�starving

Synonyms:��

athirst, avid, carnivorous, covetous, craving, desirous, eager, edacious, empty, esurient, famished, famishing, fly light, greedy, hankering, hoggish, hollow, hungered, insatiate, keen, munchies, omnivorous, piggish, rapacious, ravenous, starved, starving, unfilled, unsatisfied, voracious, yearning

I like edacious, rapacious, voracious. I am so esurient that I devour all the hungry words, all 't-once, all now.

so hungry- so hungry- so hungry... it is harder when it's not yours. easier to deny yourself than be denied than deny others.

I don't know where the food is, I don't know what the food is, maybe there is no food. but i just woke up and I am SO hungry.

I want to cuss but my mouth is not dirty enough to make an orthographical dent big enough to distract the hunger.

body shut down, sleep now, starvation gets easier once you get further in, and you start to forget things, remember? oh yeah, I forgot.



<< >>