Pathetic! This not you.
2001-12-29 - 1:29 p.m.

Reading the paper this morning, and found two anomalies.

Is that the right word? Probably not. Two things of weird, let us then say.

In a movie review: "...is impressive, but who goes to movies for good hair?..."

Writer has obviously not met me.

Weird thing two is more vague, just I was reading this article in the life after highschool kinda section. And I saw the heading and thought 'I should give this to Missy' because it was about not worrying if you aren't sure what you want to do yet, etc ... then I started reading the article, and yelping a lot, because who else should be constantly referred to other than our own school careers adviser, Mrs Joan Short?

I just found it weird that out of all the schools with careers advisers and such ... and ... well ... that's it really.

Well, this entry has turned out to be surprisingly pathetic.

Or not so surprising, depending on how psychic you are.

So I think it's time to start a new one, and wonder why no one updates anymore ...


<< >>