oh make me a red cape, I wanna be superman
2003-01-13 - 3:41 p.m.

Hahah! Triumph, a template I like that works on other non IE browsers... hurrah.

Of course, now I'm only writing with nothing to say because the template is purdeh and I have the urge to fill it with stuff, as for some reason my older entries aren't sticking with it, so you know don't click back.

Is it lame that the only thing I am doing today that has a timeslot in my head is 4.30: Watch The Bold and The Beautiful? ... I think yes.

Perhaps I shall work on those tops. Or dinner partying. Or just go overboard with moisturising.... hmmm.

It's like the middle of summer and I still have chicken coloured legs (sadly not the roasted kind). I could try tanning but tanning means being out in daylight, and daylight means people can see me and my horrible body, and that's just no good.

If someone would take that as a cue to invent a way to tan in the dark, I would be muchos grateful.

Maybe I will spend the rest of my day flipping through trashy magazines and envying the pretty people and then consoling myself with cookies while watching daytime tv.

Sounds like a plan. Tomorrow I have to go to the dentist and get two fillings (yuch) and then go shopping with the Shellamo as she needs clothes (a yay and a not, reasons later) and if you happen to see me around town tomorrow (town being la Sydney) then I'd strangely much appreciate if you bounded up to me, slapped me, and screamed "Buy some friggin' ink!" as you retreated.

Deal? Okay. I hope you're well.


<< >>