This is not an update
2002-10-07 - 12:42 p.m.

Oh it's such a drag
What a chore
Oh your wounds are full of salt
Everything's a stress
And what's more
Well it's all somebody's fault

Hey! Get over it!


I'm not updating, this is not an update. Just so we're clear. I am actually not here, I am at the library doing the work I'm ever so behind on.

And I'm definitely not at home right now, making an ever so pointless update and playing solitaire.

Nope, no way...

Procrastination is so tiring.

There are only five weeks til Stuvac but those five weeks are so crammed full of assessment-tastic events (as well as the need to have a life) that there is a really good chance I might throw a glance at my indeterminable workload and just, not-so-spontaneously combust.

Although my mother would be so upset. I can only imagine how I hard I would be to get out of the carpet.

Watch out for the implosion.


<< >>