wallet/puffer/smokes/keys
2005-04-09 - 1:44 a.m.

My final wisdom tooth wants out. For the past few days I have been feeling it rubbing against my gum, in this eager "I must get out into the mouth and use it to express my wiseness!" type way.

Friday nights seem extra quiet, because I know people are out, and I am not. Unlike the other weeknights, when I know people are asleep, and I am not. I'm such a rebel.

Uni work undone, house still mainly a mess, I got a job, and that pretty much brings you up to speed with life at the mo'. Pretty much. No great revelations for you tonight. I'm almost happy to just kick back and watch Rage and pretend I have Indie cred.

Alright, there is more to be said. But I don't know what it is, or how to say it, or if I particularly want to say it to you, or ... even if I want to be the one saying it. In fact, I don't. Hmmmm. And you know what, I'm sleepy, so -

Bedtime, night my beautiful unicorns.



<< >>