She's building up the walls, and I can't break them down ...
2001-11-10 - 2:36 p.m.

Haven't seen you for a while, what's new?: I have a killer stomach ache, only one HSC exam left, and what once was kickass hair has been reduced to kickin' and now to kicked.

Well that all sounds sucky. Anything good happened lately?: Well, I did get some new clothes. I got a really tight green top with rips in the back that make it look like I have gills; and this really super soft bronze skirt that makes me prance around whenever I try it on and dance and do this freaky swivel of hips repeatedly. Meanwhile, is it possible to dislocate your hips? Because I think I nearly threw them out on that last swivel. I had a little bit too much oomph going.

How are those exam things going?: *shrug* Eh. I think the Board of Studies people think that people who are good at Maths are bad at English because in the Maths Extension 1 paper one of the question told the students what vowels were. Which made me laugh, because even I know that ... probably from watching "Wheel of Fortune" admittedly, but I do know that ...

Speaking of terrorist dreams...: Well, actually I wasn't but Shelley was and it made me remember my dream, where I brutally murdered this girl I hate from school and then spent the rest of the dream wishing I hadn't done it because I couldn't find a good hiding place for the body. A key moment was me arranging the body (which was in a white sack) among some flowers in my garden and me saying to my mother "That looks pretty good, don't you think?" despite the fact that the scene was basically flower, flower, huge body shaped thing, flower ...

I'm bored, do you think you can carry this conversation with yourself for a while?: *feels pressured* eep! But you're the person who like, prods me and makes me move along ...

Yes, but technically I'm you: ... True. I wish I could be a fashion designer. I was fiddling with this top that I have last night (cutting it, making a new look for it) and it was much fun. The only problem is that I couldn't sew to save my life....For example:
Dangerous Bad Guy holds knife to my throat
Me:
Ooooh, don't hurt me! (ick, could I be more of a girl?! Yuch)
D.B.G: Tell you what, I'll let you go if you sew up this embarrassing rip in my pants...
D.B.G lets go of me so I can examine the pants
Me:
Well, gee, uh.... I can't really sew, so how about if we just, um, staple it back together?!
D.B.G: (is furious) No!! You can't sew, you die now!!
I screech and run around, chased by D.B.G, while getaway music plays in the background

Okay, so what exactly was your point with that fun little story?: ...Um, I forget. Dangerous people often rip their pants?

I don't think so...: Hmmm. I'm going to take this opportunity to say something obscure then run away fast ....

Monkeys marry misguided monsters. Meep.


*runs away fast*


<< >>