pissed off with gravity, won't you let me go?
2002-11-24 - 11:18 a.m.

My soca course people emailed me again.

Their reply being, of course, "do a goddamned draft!" ... not in those words exactly per se but you get the drift.

So yeah, apparently I have til Tuesday morning to hand in a draft.

Tuesday morning! I'm working today and I have the dentist tomorrow morning and I'm supposed to be going out Monday night.

Sigh. Maybe if I pick a topic before work and write two pages tonight and two somewhere in the daytime tomorrow I can make it... but if I don't... I don't think I'll be able to go, which is awful because I was all looking forward to see Bic Runga and of course people will be blah at me.

I hate lose/lose situations. So maybe if I start staring at the work now I can avoid it.

If you see me passing by on the street kick me for me will you?


<< >>