Ain't that the way it always ends?
2003-12-09 - 9:13 p.m.

I've started work. I've learned that I know pretty much nothing about hosiery, except where the fishnets are.

Everyone should come in and ask me where they are and make me look good.

No, don't, I'm uglier and boringer in person. And did I mention fatter? Thighs that could seriously rival Godzilla in the trampling of Japan. I need to stop pretending chocolate is a food group. I need to affix a mental picture of kookai thighs. The girls in Kookai have scarily perfect thighs.

There's a perfect dress in this store called Podium above HMV and to the right of Grace Bros. It's black and white and it costs $250 which I would have to work over 20 hours to earn but if I had kookai thighs I would buy it. But I don't and that's depressing and I want some chocolate.

Work is tiring and this means the above has been basic sum total of my thoughts. Good in a way, annoying in others. Uni results come in on Saturday and I am obviously not looking forward. Why do I have to be graded anyway? If I wanted to feel like crap about myself I'm perfectly capable of doing that without outside assistance...

I'm tired and people who read books on buses bother me immensely. I wish I'd get paid already, but I don't think I actually see any mula til the 18th, which leaves me poorer than most hobo's. I want a tattoo and that dress and kookai thighs and a hole in the head.

Goodbye coherency hello more chocolate.


<< >>