And if I wait for you now, would you come, would you run, would you bring it back around (oh baby how?)
2002-08-16 - 4:26 p.m.

I can't think of anything to say that isn't boring or whiningy or both... not that that's ever stopped me before, but hey.

Slightly grumpy because of a non-great day. It wasn't bad, per se, so I don't really have a reason to feel grumpy.

So instead am stomping around the house like an injured bear.

That's always fun except for the part where it isn't.

Am semi disgruntled with life right now. I can't find the bright side, everything seems equally dim and what's worse is even though everything seems to suck I know that all it really boils down to is me feeling fat and stupid.

Mainly fat.

Ah, the joys of being a girl. Usually I'm all yay at the fact that it at least allows me to be overwhelmingly girly but today I'm just not there. Not that I want the alternative, I'd rather just not be.

My tearducts are working overtime too. In the past two days I've cried during a commercial, the news (those poor orphaned children, aw, and also that elephant in the floods), a cartoon and an episode of Dawson's Creek.

I know, Dawson's Creek! I wouldn't even mind the eye leaking so much if it would at least discriminate, but no, anything which is remotely sad causes them to do their impression of Niagra Falls.

Are tearducts removable?

I want shiny eye serum like they have in the movies. In Psych we learned that people with bigger pupils are considered more attractive (size does matter, you know), and apparently there's some liquid available to make them bigger...

... I ran out of things to say before the entry started, so now am even more blank. Poor kids .... poor elephant.


<< >>