Feeling like esmerelda turned hunchback
2002-10-13 - 7:54 p.m.

Here's to the bi-product of caffeine and staying up til 4 am... the production of something resembling half an essay.

Eventually Babs who just wants to get a passing mark showed up and we hung around together, drinking coke and hunching ourselves over the keyboard, occasionally pausing to remark "are we done yet?" or "ew, was that a bug?"

Hopefully she comes back soon so we can get this done tonight/this morning, because it is due at 4pm tomorrow.

There's something creepy about strolling into my house at 4am just as my Dad is making his breakfast in the kitchen and getting ready to go to work. Cool though... I only wish it happened for non-uni-allnighter reasons.

Work was so painful today. The hunching in the early morning hours meant that after about 40 mins of working my shoulders were all shot to hell and stuff... A few times I thought I was going to pass out. Managed not to because was thinking... that would be really embarrassing. And what if I messed up my hair? Tsk, couldn't have that, no.

But still ow. The badness of the day was lessened as always by work people yay.

There was former melty hair boy confusion... But then, when isn't there? Slight janitor confusion. Never mind.

I was going to go into details and stuff, but screw it. Might just call up an unsuspecting friend and whine to them instead... and leave today's entry all untainted by that crap.

Well, less tainted.


<< >>