Even though I wonder sometimes, about the outcome
2003-09-17 - 4:51 a.m.

I love this time of night/morning, it's so peaceful except that I have music on, I love John Mayer, his music just floats and makes me do lame chair dancing.

Could be worse. A bit earlier I was doing lame air drums (NB: looks way lamer than air guitar; moshing with confused fists).

My essay needs 91 more words to reach the word limit, but I have none left, so we've been staring at each other amicably hoping something will come up.

What was saying I? Love this morning, love John Mayer, love you all, if anyone I knew was actually awake now they'd be receiving many hugs. It's that kind of mood.

The future is bright and sunny and I have all the time in the world to make things right, and so do you, my loves, so do you.


<< >>