cry me cry me oh
2003-02-04 - 9:05 p.m.

Tee-hee. I think we all need to join a Justin Timberlake Detox program... as soon as cry me a river stops being so catchy.

Argh. I have done very little except eat a whole damn lot today... I lost a friend and tried to compensate by trying to like eat her weight in food.

By losing a friend I mean a plane came and took her away to a different city. But all is not lost, I had a stern talking to with the plane as it was getting ready to leave and told it that he could have her for now but he absolutely had to bring her back safely in a year. I took his silence as meaning he accepted my demands.

I love hanging around the airport, is that lame? Too many fond memories of leaving and some fond ones of returning. Plus I looooove take-off.

Much of the day was spent mourning the temporary loss of good friend Alex by making appropriately ridiculously bittersweet comments such as "Aww, Alex once helped me look for a top like that and now here it is and she's gone... gooone!" and "Oh, we're having water, Alex used to drink water!"

The second half of the day was spent watching the Lord of the Rings on DVD with the Legolas-obsessed lady. She squeals and waves and points whenever Orlando comes onto screen, so that was fun. I think there needs to be stalking of him soon...

Argh, overly full. Last night was also filled with stuff. The Vyva's birthday, the scary band, my parents again having a schiz.

More to be said but too lazy to say it. Am still convinced that if I were cut I'd be bleeding potatoes and other food recently ingested.

In the past day I have learned some things about myself, none of it particularly good, and only one that I can verbally express.

Something is possibly seriously out of whack in my head. Someone's fashion faux pas can have me gagging and fighting to hold down food for minutes at a time, and yet I can watch a man peeing on another guy without flinching. That's weird right?

Don't ask, by the way. Let's just say Vyvyan's birthday partyness took an unexpected turn. Haha, okay, that made ithe incident sound worse than it was, sorry vy. The band was.... erm. Let's just say the band was.

So... you discover anything weird about yourself lately, or am I the only one to?


<< >>