god's little gift is on the
2003-11-22 - 3:55 p.m.

Did you know that Linkin Park is the number #1 band in diaryland?

I like singing along to them, but it's more of a mock singing just because they are so damn cliched. And the idea that there are teens singing along who think they really relate to the lyrics makes me want to do exorcist-style projectile vomiting.

Dear little teen angsters,
There are a lot of worse things than being you so FUCKING GET OVER IT.

Ah, I don't think any such people read my diary, but I feel better.

I'm a bit hormonal right now... does it show? I just woke up from a blessed fourteen hours of sleep, but I don't feel much better. Strange dreams haunted me, and I woke up crying with no idea why.

One more exam to go... I haven't started studying yet. I keep making mistakes, and I keep thinking "I'll fix it next year," but I worry because one day I'll run out of next years and I won't know what to do.

I want to go back to sleep. I should start studying. But I won't do either. The hormones are dragging me down massively, I think I'll just go crawl back under the rock from whence I came. if whence is a word.


<< >>