I know you're not listening so just nod when I finish talking okay?
2002-12-02 - 8:00 p.m.

I'm trying to put together a sound track for my life, for the past year at least ... it's not as easy as it looked, although a musical accompanyment for the whole stalker debacle was rather simple to uncover (FIONA APPLE - A MISTAKE).

I'm still way too amused by the little things, but unlike usual I don't care that this is so, that this state of un-norm is me.

Tomorrow will be way too hot, I'm thirsty just thinking about it.

I saw the best piece of graffiti on the bus on the way home Sunday night.

"Cows go moo,"

See? Not just another piece of vandalism, but witty and informative vandalism. Well, maybe not witty, but it was graffiti I could give an approving nod to. Not that I did. Well, okay, I did, but not noticeably so... I think.

Welcome to the new Babs, with new improved ranty flavour.


<< >>